CONTACT US

 

Contact Information for Digital Entertainment Systems
We understand that our company is not your only choice for digital services in the Virgin Islands, but we are the best choice! Contact us today for your e-commerce, home or office digital needs, as we provide high-quality equipment and services to fulfill them. Email us through the contact form on this page or use the following contact information to learn additional information.

24-Hour Telephone Answering Service
We offer a 24-hour telephone answering service to provide you constant access to our company for answers to your questions about our digital or property management services. Use the following phone numbers:

Email Contact Information
If you prefer email as your method of contact, email us at info@digitalentertainmentvi.com or at ianjo@digitalentertainmentvi.com. Our business hours are Monday through Saturday from 9AM to 8PM, except for public holidays, when our hours are from 9AM to 2PM.

Contact Company Personnel
For contact with one of the company’s personnel from the list below, call 1-284-495-5193. We also provide our team’s email addresses for your convenience.

Ian FP Joseph – CEO  & Founder, Property Manager

E-mail: ianjo@digitalentertainmentvi.comianjo@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel: 1-284-495-5193 / 1-284-541-7608

 

Lyrhon O. Fahie Joseph – General Manager & Technician

E-mail: lyrhon@digitalentertainmentvi.comlyrhon@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel: 1-284-495-5193

 

Valencia J Brathwaite – Office Manager & Marketing

Email: valenica@digitalentertainmentvi.comvalenica@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel:1-284-495-5193

 

Alimira D Arayata – Property Management & Accountant

E-mail: almira@digitalentertainmentvi.comalmira@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel:1-284-495-5193

 

Sabina Amedee – Satellite Management & Secretary

E-mail: sabina@digitalentertainmentvi.comsabina@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel: 1-284-495-5193

 

Devonte Joseph – Pool Manager & Technician

E-mail: devonte@digitalentertainmentvi.comdevonte@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel: 1-284-495-5193

 

Travis Joseph – Landscaping Manager & Technician

E-mail: travis@digitalentertainmentvi.comtravis@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel: 1-284-495-5193

 

Dillan Joseph – Supervisor & Technician

E-mail: dillan@digitalentertainmentvi.comdillan@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel: 1-284-495-5193

 

Thile Joseph – Satellite Technician

Email: phill@digitalentertainmentvi.comphill@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel: 1-284-495-5193

 

Sheldon Perrot – Satellite Technician

E-mail: sheldon@digitalentertainmentvi.comsheldon@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel: 1-284-495-5193

 

Aswall  Young – Surround Sound System Technician

Email: aswall@digitalentertainmentvi.comaswall@digitalentertainmentbvi.com

Tel: 1-284-495-5193

Contact Page 1

 

Contact Page 2

 

Contact Page 3

 

Contact Page 4

 

Contact Page 5

 

Contact Page 6

 

Contactpage1

Certified Technician